

MANTA HOLDINGS COMPANY LIMITED

敏達控股有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 936)

List of Directors and Their Role and Function

Date: 27 March 2012

The members of the board of Directors (the "Board") of Manta Holdings Company Limited are set out below.

Executive Directors

Mr. So Chung (Chairman)

Ms. So Man

Mr. Chung Tze Hien

Mr. Quek Chang Yeow

Mr. Lai Siu Shing

Non-executive Director

Mr. Lam Woon Kun

Independent Non-executive Directors

Ms. Lo Miu Sheung Betty

Mr. Chan Mo

Mr. Ho Gar Lok

Mr. Cheung Chi Wai Vidy

Mr. Lau Wing Yuen

Mr. Louie Chun Kit

There are 3 Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Board Committee	Audit	Remuneration	Nomination
Director	Committee	Committee	Committee
Mr. So Chung			C
Ms. So Man		M	
Mr. Chung Tze Hien			
Mr. Quek Chang Yeow			
Mr. Lai Siu Shing			
Mr. Lam Woon Kun	M		
Ms. Lo Miu Sheung Betty	M	С	M
Mr. Chan Mo			
Mr. Ho Gar Lok	С	M	M
Mr. Cheung Chi Wai Vidy			
Mr. Lau Wing Yuen			
Mr. Louie Chun Kit			

Notes:

C — Chairman of the relevant Board committees

M — Member of the relevant Board committees